County Board Members

County Board District Name Address Email Phone
County Board District 1 Zachary S. Oltmanns (R) 162 Prairie Moon Dr.
Davis Junction 61020
zoltmanns@oglecounty.org (815)-721-3069
County Board District 1 Ricky E. Fritz (R) 15074 E. McNeal Rd
Monroe Center, IL 61052
rfritz@oglecounty.org (815)-393-4695
County Board District 1 Nic Bolin (R) 210 W Caroline St
Holcomb 61043
nbolin@oglecounty.org (815)-847-0557
County Board District 2 Patricia Nordman (R) 1431 IL RT 64 E
Oregon 61061
pnordman@oglecounty.org (815)-732-7372
County Board District 2 Thomas K. Smith (R) 780 S. Route 251
Rochelle, IL 61068
tksmith@oglecounty.org
County Board District 2 Wayne Reising (R) 168 Terrace View Blvd
Oregon 61061
wreising@oglecounty.org (815)-757-7990
County Board District 3 Bobbie Colbert (D) 910 N 10th St
Rochelle 61068
bcolbert@oglecounty.org (815)-520-0434
County Board District 3 Jamey S Sulser (R) 926 Lakeview Drive
Rochelle, IL 61068
jsulser@oglecounty.org (815)-561-6045
County Board District 3 Greg Sparrow (R) 1030 N 2nd
Rochelle 61068
gsparrow@oglecounty.org (815)-561-1974
County Board District 4 Bruce McKinney (R) 1259 Short Ct, #6
Rochelle 61068
bmckinney@oglecounty.org (815)-761-5346
County Board District 4 Kimberly R. Whalen (R) 104 Roy Ave
Rochelle 61068
kwhalen@oglecounty.org
County Board District 4 Skip Kenney (R) 10376 Hickory Ridge Dr
Rochelle 61068
skenney@oglecounty.org (815)-761-2443
County Board District 5 Dan Janes (R) 3044 N. Meridian Rd
Stillman Valley 61084
djanes@oglecounty.org (815)-645-8388
County Board District 5 Don Griffin, Jr (R) 3098 N. Silver Ridge Dr
Oregon 61061
dgriffin@oglecounty.org (815)-440-0505
County Board District 5 Marty Typer (R) 126 S. Maple St
Stillman Valley 61084
mtyper@oglecounty.org (815)-742-1876
County Board District 6 Lee Meyers (R) 9682 N. Woodgate Ln
Byron 61010
lmeyers@oglecounty.org (815)-234-4207
County Board District 6 Dorothy Bowers (R) 8521 Olympia Dr
Byron 61010
dbowers@oglecounty.org (815)-234-2763
County Board District 6 Kim Gouker – Chairman (R) P.O. Box 926
Byron 61010
kgouker@oglecounty.org (815)-234-3235
County Board District 7 Richard Gronewold (R) 11155 W Coffman Rd
Forreston 61030
rgronewold@oglecounty.org (815)-938-2252
County Board District 7 Ron Colson (R) 311 Barbara St
Mt Morris 61054
rcolson@oglecounty.org (815)-973-0942
County Board District 7 John Finfrock – Vice-Chairman (R) 409 E Brayton Rd
Mt Morris 61054
jfinfrock@oglecounty.org (815)-734-4028
County Board District 8 Lyle Hopkins (R) 7074 W Penn Corner Rd
Polo 61064
lhopkins@oglecounty.org (815)-946-2660
County Board District 8 Marcia Heuer (R) 589 S Harmony Rd
Oregon 61061
mheuer@oglecounty.org (815)-631-0080
County Board District 8 Patricia E. Saunders (R) 14738 W. Milledgeville Rd
Polo 61064
psaunders@oglecounty.org (815)-973-4308
Back
to top