Ogle County Committee Assignments

Committee Assignments  (pdf)


(Updated December 15, 2020)

8:00 am - 9:00 am   9:00 am - 10:00 am   10:00 am - 11:00 am
Road & Bridge   Personnel & Salary   Supervisor of Assessment
Planning & Zoning
Lyle Hopkins, Chairman   Skip Kenney, Chairman   Rick Fritz, Chairman
Bruce McKinney, Vice-Chairman   Marcia Heuer, Vice-Chairman   Dan Janes, Vice-Chairman
Stan Asp   Larry Boes   Stan Asp
Dorothy Bowers   Susie Corbitt   Tom Smith
Llyod Droege   Bruce McKinney   Lyle Hopkins
Rick Fritz   Marty Typer   Bruce McKinney
Dave Williams   Lloyd Droege   Ben Youman
11:00 am - 12:00 pm   1:00 pm - 2:00 pm   2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
State's Attorney - Court Services
Judiciary & Circuit Clerk
  County Facilities
County Security
Information Technology (IT)
  HEW, Solid Waste & Veterans
Susie Corbitt, Chairman   Patricia Nordman, Chairman   Dorothy Bowers, Chairman
Zach Oltmanns, Vice-Chairman   Wayne Reising, Vice-Chairman   Dean Fox, Vice-Chairman
John Finfrock   Dave Williams   John Finfrock
Tom Smith   Skip Kenney   Stan Asp
Jeff Billeter   Zach Oltmanns   Larry Boes
Lloyd Droege   Ben Youman   Dave Williams
Marty Typer   Jeff Billeter   Susie Corbitt
    Dean Fox    
    Dan Miller    
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm   4:00 pm - 5:00 pm   5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Long Range & Strategic Planning   Finance & Insurance   Executive
Don Griffin, Chairman   Greg Sparrow, Chairman   John Finfrock, Chairman
Zach Oltmanns, Vice-Chairman   Jeff Billeter, Vice-Chairman   Patricia Nordman, Vice-Chairman
Marcia Heuer   Don Griffin   Greg Sparrow
Wayne Reising   Patricia Nordman   Rick Fritz
Dean Fox   Marty Typer   Skip Kenney
Greg Sparrow   Ben Youman   Don Griffin
Dan Janes   Dan Miller   Dan Janes
        Wayne Reising
        Tom Smith


to top