County Board Members


County Board Member List (PDF)
County Board District Name Address Email Phone
District 1 Zachary S. Oltmanns (R) 1105 Santa Fe Ave.
Davis Junction 61020
zoltmanns@oglecountyil.gov (815)-721-3069
District 1 Rick E. Fritz (R) 15074 E. McNeal Rd
Monroe Center, IL 61052
rfritz@oglecountyil.gov (815)-393-4695
District 1 Benjamin Pihl Youman (R) 11475 E Big Mound Rd
Davis Junction 61020
byouman@oglecountyil.gov (815)-262-2646
District 2 Patricia Nordman - Vice Chairman (R) 1431 IL RT 64 E
Oregon 61061
pnordman@oglecountyil.gov (815)-988-6181
District 2 Thomas K. Smith (R) 780 S. Route 251
Rochelle, IL 61068
tksmith@oglecountyil.gov (815)-494-5008
District 2 Wayne Reising (R) 168 Terrace View Blvd
Oregon 61061
wreising@oglecountyil.gov (815)-757-7990
District 3 Austin Gillis (R) 612 N  6th Street
Rochelle 61068
agillis@oglecountyil.gov
District 3 Dan Miller (R) 1043 Parkview Dr
Rochelle, IL 61068
dmiller@oglecountyil.gov (815)-561-9911
District 3 Joseph Simms (R) 1003 Lincoln Ave
Rochelle 61068
jsimms@oglecountyil.gov (815)-508-7714
District 4 Jackey Ramsey (R) 5453 S Sunnydale Lane
Rochelle 61068
jramsey@oglecountyil.gov (815)-761-8503
District 4 Dave Williams (R) 10089 Raindance
Rochelle 61068
dwilliams@oglecountyil.gov (815)-562-7962
District 4 Skip Kenney (R) 10376 Hickory Ridge Dr
Rochelle 61068
skenney@oglecountyil.gov (815)-761-2443
District 5 Dan Janes (R) 3044 N. Meridian Rd
Stillman Valley 61084
djanes@oglecountyil.gov (815)-703-3709
District 5 Don Griffin, Jr (R) 3098 N. Silver Ridge Dr
Oregon 61061
dgriffin@oglecountyil.gov (815)-440-0505
District 5 Bruce Larson (R) 5186 North Cox Road
Stillman Valley 61084
blarson@oglecountyil.gov (815)-978-9978
District 6 Jeffrey Billeter (R) 2767 E Appleridge Lane
Byron 61010
jbilleter@oglecountyil.gov (815)-871-7472
District 6 Ryan Reeverts (R) 944 Crest Court
Byron 61010
rreeverts_@oglecountyil.gov (815)-543-0070
District 6 Steven P. Huber (R) 3894 E. Whippoorwill Ln.
Byron, IL 61010
shuber@oglecountyil.gov (815)-222-5939
District 7 Dean Fox (R) 9539 W Coffman Rd
German Valley 61039
dfox@oglecountyil.gov (815)-821-4811
District 7 Stan Asp (R) 401 E Lincoln St.
Mt Morris 61054
sasp@oglecountyil.gov (815)-262-6375
District 7 John Finfrock – Chairman (R) 409 E Brayton Rd
Mt Morris 61054
jfinfrock@oglecountyil.gov (815)-734-4028
District 8 Lyle Hopkins (R) 7074 W Penn Corner Rd
Polo 61064
lhopkins@oglecountyil.gov (815)-946-2660
District 8 Marcia Heuer (R) 589 S Harmony Rd
Oregon 61061
mheuer@oglecountyil.gov (815)-631-0080
District 8 Susie Corbitt (R) PO Box 43
Polo 61064
scorbitt@oglecountyil.gov (815)-440-4182
Back
to top